Treading Water

by Dark As Ink

I was not planning to post so soon, but after seeing Strawberry Singh’s Mirror Mirror post, I had to try it for myself! Finding the right spot where I was effortlessly floating on water was a pain, but so worth it at the end. Once I figured out how to position myself I couldn’t stop thinking how cool it was. Literally was saying “this is so cool!” whenever I would switch my windlight settings to see what the reflection would look like (lol, I know such a dork, but that’s me :P). Out of the bunch I chose this one. Would definitely recommend trying it yourself!

Lips – Crystal Lipstick V2 (red 5) @ .Pekka.
Eyeliner – Vintage Mature Complete Eyeliner – .Pekka. @ Vintage Fair 2012
Hair – Gloria Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ @ Vintage Fair 2012
Nails –
Gazellver Ring & Nail (Female) @ ROZOREGALIA
Earrings – Glamour Cross Hoops @ EY:NO
Corset –  Ninon (Ruby) – Ingenue @ COLLABOR88
Pants – Zoey Leather Pants @ erratic
Heels – COQUETE Platform (Dark Red) @ N-core
Clutch – Black clutch (gold) @ whatever

Pose – Touch Me @ aDORKable Poses

Location – Las Arenas Rosadas